Taylor Swift
Ed Sheeran
Jason Derulo
Iggy and Nick
Maroon 5
Pittbull
Sam Smith and Ariana Grande

 

CONTACT US

Q107.3 (WCGQ) Information:

1820 Wynnton Road
Columbus, GA 31904

Office: (706) 327-1217
Fax: (706) 596-4600
Request Line: (706) 322-1077

Business Hours (except holidays): Monday through Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm.


Station Contacts:

Director of Sales
Helen Neal
hneal@pmbradio.com

PSA Inquires
Al Haynes
ahaynes@pmbradio.com

Dave Arwood
Mid-day
dave@q1073.com

Damon Free
Afternoons/Drive
dfree@pmbradio.com

Morgan Taylor
Night Show
morgan@q1073.com

All other programming and website related questions should be e-mailed to the Digital Director at digital@pmbradio.com.

 


View Larger Map
 

 

 

PHOTO GALLERY

  • All Time Views

    more

    • Q107.3 with Britney Spears and Jordan Sparks

    • Q107.3 and Extreme Makeover Home Edition

    • Cottonmouths Championship Celebration

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • National Night Out 2015

    • Acura/BMW Car Giveaway 2014

    • Cottonmouths Championship Celebration

LOCAL WEATHER